Oh boy…

I’m one of “those women” now.  You know, the ones who stalk the baby sites and check out estimated due date calculators.  The ladies who have lists of baby names to pull from, should that coveted BFP ever show up. I’ve got private Pinerest boards dedicated to nurseries that might never see the light of day, and I’m already wondering how much child will deal with the inevitable allergies of having three cats in the house.  I honestly never thought I’d get to this point, where it feels like my entire focus is consumed by getting pregnant and having a child.

In case you were wondering, if we get pregnant this month, I’ll be due 8/5/2015.

Leave a Reply

